Administration & Specialty Services
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Edwards, Ashley Sign Language Interpreter ashley.edwards@edmondschools.net
Brenning, Michelle   Principal’s Secretary 7101 michelle.brenning@edmondschools.net
Brown, Dale AISP 7273 dale.brown@edmondschools.net
Snider, Tom Athletics 7105 tom.snider@edmondschools.net
Taber, Amy Attendance 10-12 A-K 7117 amy.taber@edmondschools.net
White, Kimberly Attendance 10-12 L-Z 7116 kimberly.white@edmondschools.net
Bone, Carol Cafeteria Manager 2886 carol.bone@edmondschools.net
Snider, Tom Computer lab / Textbook room 7185 genie.chaney@edmondschools.net
Gregus, Sheryl Data Secretary 7114 sheryl.gregus@edmondschools.net
Downey, Amy Finance 7119 amy.downey@edmondschools.net
Kuehni, Pam Finance 7118 pam.kuehni@edmondschools.net
Grimmett, Bobbie Freshman Secretary 7051 bobbie.grimmett@edmondschools.net
Spence, Robby Grounds robby.spence@edmondschools.net
Haltman, Larry Maintenance 7131 larry.haltman@edmondschools.net
Lozano, Deborah Media Center 7136 deborah.lozano@edmondschools.net
Stearns, Stephanie Media Center 7138 stephanie.stearns@edmondschools.net
Steele, Jennifer Media Center 7137 jennifer.steele@edmondschools.net
Bogumil, Kathy Nurse 3257 kathy.bogumil@edmondschools.net
Grow, Bart Parking 7134 bart.grow@edmondschools.net
Rendon, Ray Parking 7134 ray.rendon@edmondschools.net
Simpson, Sandy Parking 7135 sandy.simpson@edmondschools.net
Allison, Charla Receptionist 7120 charla.allison@edmondschools.net
Ballinger, Kym Registrar 7121 kym.ballinger@edmondschools.net
Williams, Tom SRO 7129 tom.williams@edmondschools.net
Thompson, Page Sub Finder 7122 natalie.anderson@edmondschools.net
Counseling
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Bray, Patty 9th Counseling 7052 patty.bray@edmondschools.net
Hanson, Amy Counseling A – E + all Francis Tuttle 7108 amy.hanson@edmondschools.net
Jones, Tim Counseling At Risk 7110 tim.jones@edmondschools.net
Nord, Shawna Counseling F – M 7111 shawna.nord@edmondschools.net
Williams, Marissa Counseling Mk – Z 7109 marissa.williams@edmondschools.net
Guilfoyle, Melinda Counseling Secretary 7113 melinda.guilfoyle@edmondschools.net
Lindsey, Sandi Counseling Secretary 7115 sandi.lindsey@edmondschools.net
Flowers, Khristian Counselor 7309  
Hardy, Herkisha Counselor 6884 herkisha.hardy@edmondschools.net
Keller,  Shonda Psychologist 7125 shonda.keller@edmondschools.net
Arts
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Bowerman, Cara Art 7248 cara.bowerman@edmondschools.net
Kettner, Kate Art 7189 kate.kettner@edmondschools.net
Tilley, Rachel Art 7160 rachel.tilley@edmondschools.net
Ice, Talon Auditorium Tech. 7253 talon.ice@edmondschools.net
Conrady, Ben Band ben.conrady@edmondschools.net
Mangus, Greg Band 7204 greg.mangus@edmondschools.net
McCord, Ryan Band 5845 ryan.mccord@edmondschools.net
Johnson, Stacy Photography 7207 stacy.johnson@edmondschools.net
Harrison, Jana Debate 7198 jana.harrison@edmondschools.net
Towne, Patrick Drama 7228 patrick.towne@edmondschools.net
Pourtorkan, Justin Orchestra justin.pourtorkan@edmondschools.net
Tidwell, Brian Vocal Music 7255 brian.tidwell@edmondschools.net
Wallace, Ron Vocal Music 7255 ron.wallace@edmondschools.net
Business
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Anderson, Joan Business 7153 joan.anderson@edmondschools.net
Evans, Terry Business 7231 terry.evans@edmondschools.net
Flagg, Chelsie Business 7259 chelsie.flagg@edmondschools.net
Inselman, Barbara Business 7232 barbara.inselman@edmondschools.net
Ledbetter, Grant Business 7169 grant.ledbetter@edmondschools.net
Moeller, Lee Ann FACS 7222 leeann.moeller@edmondschools.net
Carpenter, Robert Wood Tech 7268 robert.carpenter@edmondschools.net
English
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Allen, Kendall English 7218 kendall.allen@edmondschools.net
Choate, Samantha English 7201 samantha.choate@edmondschools.net
Coffelt, Errin English 7197 errin.coffelt@edmondschools.net
Echalk, Jill English 7209 jill.echalk@edmondschools.net
Hill, Susan English 7242 susan.hill@edmondschools.net
Huffman, Jacklynn English 7203 jacklynn.huffman@edmondschools.net
Hunter, Brian English 7205 brian.hunter@edmondschools.net
Kleinsasser, Johanna English 7183 johanna.kleinsasser@edmondschools.net
Maynard, John English 7217 john.maynard@edmondschools.net
Mellott, Deborah English 7219 deborah.mellott@edmondschools.net
Pace, McCall English 7211 mccall.pace@edmondschools.net
Powers, Bryce English 7237 bryce.powers@edmondschools.net
Ragsdale, Adam English 7267 adam.ragsdale@edmondschools.net
Rasnic, Jackie English 7235 jackie.rasnic@edmondschools.net
Scott, Elizabeth English 7213 elizabeth.scott@edmondschools.net
Walls, Teri English 7260 teri.walls@edmondschools.net
Wilson, Emily English 7249 emily.wilson@edmondschools.net
Webster, Katherin English/ELL 7275 katherin.webster@edmondschools.net
Dupre, Katie English/Ruff Draft 7250 katie.dupre@edmondschools.net
Language
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Bare, Emily Language 7158 emily.bare@edmondschools.net
Barros, Paula Language 7202 paula.barros@edmondschools.net
Devoe, Erin Language 7175 erin.devoe@edmondschools.net
Frieling, Troy Language 7188 troy.frieling@edmondschools.net
Mayfield, Judy Language 6949 judy.mayfield@edmondschools.net
Po, Gloria Language 7275 gloria.po@edmondschools.net
Roland, Veronica Language 7240 veronica.roland@edmondschools.net
Sims, Kaitlynn Language 7426 kaitlynn.sims@edmondschools.net
Von Neuman, Vera Language 7240 vera.vonneuman@edmondschools.net
Walker, Cody Language 7252 cody.walker@edmondschools.net
Wishon, Adele Language 7241 adele.wishon@edmondschools.net
Math
Ault, Erikka Math 7156 erikka.ault@edmondschools.net
Bargas, Rocky Math 7212 rocky.bargas@edmondschools.net
Bloyd, Jill Math 7163 jill.bloyd@edmondschools.net
Cordeiro, Alan Math 7172 alan.cordeiro@edmondschools.net
Evans, Kimberly Math 7167 kimberly.evans@edmondschools.net
Frank, Corbin Math 7167 corbin.frank@edmondschools.net
Johnson, Tammy Math 7208 tammy.johnson@edmondschools.net
Lambert, Sarah Math 7224 sarah.lambert@edmondschools.net
Marical, Aspen Math 7224 aspen.marical@edmondschools.net
Murray, Cody Math 7225 cody.murray@edmondschools.net
Potter, Baron Math 7233 baron.potter@edmondschools.net
Riley, Pamela Math 7236 pamela.riley@edmondschools.net
Ritz, Joyce Math 7238 joyce.ritz@edmondschools.net
Scofield, Wil Math 7210 wil.scofield@edmondschools.net
Syeda, Nadia Math 7154 nadia.syeda@edmondschools.net
Tefertiller, Tessa Math 7254 tessa.tefertiller@edmondschools.net
Van Cleave, Brittany Math 7169 brittany.vancleave@edmondschools.net
Wallen, James (Matt) Math 7184 matt.wallen@edmondschools.net
PE
Douglas, Kent PE kent.douglas@edmondschools.net
Hardin, Brent PE 7227 brent.hardin@edmondschools.net
Nordyke, Rick PE 7229 rick.nordyke@edmondschools.net
Papahronis, Pete PE 7142 pete.papahronis@edmondschools.net
Roof, Tanner PE 7178 tanner.roof@edmondschools.net
Schneider, Andy PE 7270 andrew.schneider@edmondschools.net
ROTC
Martos, Royce ROTC 7256 roy.martos@edmondschools.net
Penning, Michael ROTC 7173 michael.penning@edmondschools.net
Young, Kenneth ROTC 7271 kenneth.young@edmondschools.net
Science
Berger, Erin Science 7164 erin.berger@edmondschools.net
Bowen, Cleo Science 7166 cleo.bowen@edmondschools.net
Brown, Sandra Science 7261 sandra.brown@edmondschools.net
Cochrane, Maryjel Science 7159 maryjel.cochrane@edmondschools.net
English, Deini Science 7194 deini.english@edmondschools.net
Fugitt, Duncan Science 7221 duncan.fugitt@edmondschools.net
Gately, David Science 7196 david.gately@edmondschools.net
Hemans, Zachary Science 7274 zachary.hemans@edmondschools.net
Lambert, Brian Science 7157 brian.lambert@edmondschools.net
Moeckel, Ben Science 7230 benjamin.moeckel@edmondschools.net
Opalka, Richard Science 7195 richard.opalka@edmondschools.net
Sanchez, Ernie Science 7257 ernest.sanchez@edmondschools.net
Van Cleave, Brock Science 7258 brock.vancleave@edmondschools.net
Vass, Gloria Science 7161 gloria.vass@edmondschools.net
Whitbeck, Ann Science 7245 ann.whitbeck@edmondschools.net
Woodard, Taylor Science 7272 taylor.woodard@edmondschools.net
Zumwalt, Ruth Science ruth.zumwalt@edmondschools.net
Social Studies
Atcheson, Jordan Soc. Studies 7162 jordan.atcheson@edmondschools.net
Bloyd, Greg Soc. Studies 7246 greg.bloyd@edmondschools.net
Chase, Gene Soc. Studies 7170 gene.chase@edmondschools.net
Duroy, Bryan Soc. Studies 7180 bryan.duroy@edmondschools.net
Evans, Stephen Soc. Studies 7186 stephen.evans@edmondschools.net
Gilpin, Keely Soc. Studies 7206 keely.gilpin@edmondschools.net
Givens, Gail Soc. Studies 7191 gail.givens@edmondschools.net
Glendinning, Martin Soc. Studies 7193 martin.glendinning@edmondschools.net
Goodger, Lacey Soc. Studies 7223 lacey.gooder@edmondschools.net
Kerns, Katie Soc. Studies katie.kerns@edmondschools.net
Martin, Chris Soc. Studies chris.martin@edmondschools.net
Mitchell, Brandon Soc. Studies 7220 brandon.mitchell@edmondschools.net
Morrow, Rebekkah Soc. Studies 7239 rebekkah.morrow@edmondschools.net
Press, Kimberly Soc. Studies 7234 kimberly.press@edmondschools.net
Waugh, Chris Soc. Studies 7200 chris.waugh@edmondschools.net
White, Mary Soc. Studies 7179 mary.white@edmondschools.net
Wilson, Vickie Soc. Studies 7171 vickie.wilson@edmondschools.net
Special Education
Bronson, Joe Special Ed 7165 joe.bronson@edmondschools.net
Buresh, Sandra Special Ed 7181 sandra.buresh@edmondschools.net
Cochran, Stephany Special Ed 7168 stephany.cochran@edmondschools.net
DeWolf, Jackie Special Ed 7176 jackie.dewolf@edmondschools.net
Doerfler, David Special Ed 7177 david.doerfler@edmondschools.net
Douglas-Clark, Brandi Special Ed 7192 brandi.douglas-clark@edmondschools.net
Hawkey, Kim Special Ed 7244 kim.hawkey@edmondschools.net
Hinckley, Barbara Special Ed 7269 barbara.hinckley@edmondschools.net
Hines. Raeann Special Ed 7264 raeann.hines@edmondschools.net
Loney, Rochelle Special Ed 7182 rochelle.loney@edmondschools.net
Satterlee, Lisa Special Ed 7243 lisa.satterlee@edmondschools.net
Searls, Samantha Special Ed 7266 samantha.searls@edmondschools.net
Sutliff, Jennifer Special Ed 7152 jennifer.steele@edmondschools.net
Cunningham, Tyler SPED 7199 tyler.cunningham@edmondschools.net
Freund, Rachelle Speech 7187 rachelle.freund@edmondschools.net
McLean, Amber Speech 7060 amber.mclean@edmondschools.net
Bridgmon, Brenda TA II 7152 brenda.bridgmon@edmondschools.net
Dewberry, Lamar TA II lamar.dewberry@edmondschools.net
Dobbins, William TA II william.dobbins@edmondschools.net
Farmer, Cherith TA II cherith.farmer@edmondschools.net
Fitchue, Arlene TA II arlene.fitchue@edmondschools.net
Gibson, Lorena TA II lorena.gibson@edmondschools.net
Howard, Cynthia TA II cynthia.howard@edmondschools.net
Mannie, Keith TA II keith.mannie@edmondschools.net
Mosier, Kaitlyn TA II kaitlyn.mosier@edmondschools.net
Niemeier, Shannon TA II shannon.niemeier@edmondschools.net
Owens, Michelle TA II michelle.owens@edmondschools.net
Simpson, Douglas TA II 7165 douglas.simpson@edmondschools.net