Administration & Specialty Services
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Edwards, Ashley Sign Language Interpreter ashley.edwards@edmondschools.net
Brenning, Michelle   Principal’s Secretary 7101 michelle.brenning@edmondschools.net
Brown, Dale AISP 7273 dale.brown@edmondschools.net
Snider, Tom Athletics 7105 tom.snider@edmondschools.net
Taber, Amy Attendance 10-12 A-K 7117 amy.taber@edmondschools.net
White, Kimberly Attendance 10-12 L-Z 7116 kimberly.white@edmondschools.net
Bone, Carol Cafeteria Manager 2886 carol.bone@edmondschools.net
Chaney, Genie Computer lab / Textbook room 7185 genie.chaney@edmondschools.net
Counseling
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Bray, Patty 9th Counseling 7052 patty.bray@edmondschools.net
Hanson, Amy Counseling A – E + all Francis Tuttle 7108 amy.hanson@edmondschools.net
Jones, Tim Counseling At Risk 7110 tim.jones@edmondschools.net
Nord, Shawna Counseling F – M 7111 shawna.nord@edmondschools.net
Williams, Marissa Counseling Mk – Z 7109 marissa.williams@edmondschools.net
Guilfoyle, Melinda Counseling Secretary 7113 melinda.guilfoyle@edmondschools.net
Lindsey, Sandi Counseling Secretary 7115 sandi.lindsey@edmondschools.net
Flowers, Khristian Counselor 7309  
Hardy, Herkisha Counselor 6884 herkisha.hardy@edmondschools.net
Arts
Teacher Dept. 726- e-mail
Bowerman, Cara Art cara.bowerman@edmondschools.net
Kettner, Kate Art kate.kettner@edmondschools.net
Tilley, Rachel Art rachel.tilley@edmondschools.net
Ice, Talon Auditorium Tech. 7253 talon.ice@edmondschools.net
Conrady, Ben Band ben.conrady@edmondschools.net
Mangus, Greg Band 7204 greg.mangus@edmondschools.net
McCord, Ryan Band 5845 ryan.mccord@edmondschools.net